Council Staff

Clerk to the Council and Responsible Financial Officer 
Susanne Barter

Deputy Clerk
Kirsty Pope 

Estates Manager


Administration Officer


Bookings Officer
Tania Campbell

Admin Support Officer 
Cate Holloway

Events & Communications Assistant
Stephanie Boyle

Brushwood Suite Manager

Assistant to the Brushwood Suite Manager
Stephanie Boyle

Wades Centre Caretaker 
Angus Jennings   


Wades Centre Cleaner
Tina Cherry
Maintenance Operative
Steve Moulder

Maintenance Operative
Don Townsend 

Maintenance Team Operatives:
Peter Quigley (Part-time) 

The council can be contacted through the Town Clerks office.

Council Staff